What are the ages of technology?



  1. The Paleolithic. Depending on who you ask, there are up to ten accepted technological ages in human history
  2. The Mesolithic. The end of the Paleolithic is defined by new changes in lifestyles as people first developed settled societies, based on farming
  3. The Neolithic
  4. The Chalcolithic
  5. The Bronze Age
  6. The Iron Age


Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *